Irish Cultural Society of San Antonio Texas
OFFICERS & Chairpersons

July 2015 - June 2016

ICH LOGO

OFFICE NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Louis Kelley 210-681-1380 president@irishculturalsociety.com
Vice President Joan Moody 210-656-2666 vicepres@irishculturalsociety.com
Secretary Susan Feeley 210-475-XXXX secretary@irishculturalsociety.com
Treasurer Robert Barron 210-657-1326 treasurer@irishculturalsociety.com
Membership Kay Delaney 210-342-5334 membership@irishculturalsociety.com
Programs Susan Feeley 210-475-XXXX plan-prog@irishculturalsociety.com
Public Relations Jane McDaniels (210) 930-1026 public-relations@irishculturalsociety.com
Scholarship Susan Feeley 210-475-XXXX scholarship@irishculturalsociety.com
Social Ethna Torres 210-xxx-xxxx social@irishculturalsociety.com
Member at large Henry McCann 210-344-1613 member-at-large1@irishculturalsociety.com
Member at large Helena Ryan 830-755-4733 member-at-large2@irishculturalsociety.com
Librarian Susan Feeley 210-694-6060 librarian@irishculturalsociety.com
WebPage Keeper Louis P. Kelley 210-681-1380 webkeeper@irishculturalsociety.com
Newsletter Editor Susan Feeley 210-475-XXXX newsletter@irishculturalsociety.com